(06/01/16)

Oh, yeah. Apparently Christmas and the New Year have happened since the last post. The season has been a fine time for me, with stress and triumph, and excellent news I won’t be sharing.

Meanwhile

I still have 13 chapters of NoHoper ready to edit. I’m close to finishing chapter 14 (finally), and with any luck the last 3 or 4 chapters will be written just as quickly. This might take a while, knowing that I intent to make a lot of changes as well as proposed ‘improvements’ to the House of Night’s social concepts (which has really been my plan all along).

I do have a sequel planned for this one. I don’t have a title for you, but I do have plenty of notes scribbled down. I’ll probably post a summary of it once NoHoper is completed.

I have a perfect prologue of Ave Maria ready, but I’m debating whether or not to upload it first or write Part 1 first. I will post the first part before I begin work on Part 2. By the way, I do have five parts planned in total, as well as a sequel (I’ll talk more about that later).

Apart from these two main fics, I am debating when I should get to polishing CoffinSide now or after April, and when I should try to plan Yagami Girls thoroughly.

This year is certainly going to be busy for me. I have a dissertation to write from now until the end of April. We’ll see how that goes.

–Ruin Dun Burnit

Leave a Reply

